Alison Butler

Facilitator Name Alison Butler
City Seattle
State WA
Country US
Email alison@cuddleseattle.com
Certified Yes
See all Alison's upcoming parties

About Me


Favorite Cuddle Party Rule


What I got out of Cuddle Party personally


Who I am as a Cuddle Party Facilitator / What you'll find at my Cuddle Parties


Alison's Upcoming Parties

No Upcoming Parties

Sweden

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (CET)
view more


California

Friday, November 23, 2018 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (PST)
view more


California

Saturday, November 24, 2018 from 11:00 AM to 2:30 PM (PST)
view more


Virginia

Saturday, November 24, 2018 from 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM (EST)
view more


United States

Sunday, November 25, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 7:30 PM (MST)
view more


California

Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM - Monday, December 17, 2018 at 3:30 PM (PST)
view more


Washington

Sunday, November 25, 2018 from 4:00 PM to 7:30 PM (PST)
view more


California

Sunday, December 2, 2018 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PST)
view more


Sweden

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 from 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM (CET)
view more


United States

Saturday, December 8, 2018 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM (EST)
view more


Illinois

Saturday, December 8, 2018 from 3:00 PM to 7:00 PM (CST)
view more


Colorado

Sunday, December 9, 2018 from 4:00 PM to 7:15 PM (MST)
view more


Massachusetts

Sunday, December 9, 2018 from 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM (EST)
view more


Western Australia

Sunday, December 9, 2018 from 1:00 PM to 5:00 PM (AWST)
view more


California

Saturday, December 15, 2018 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM (PST)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST