Support the Consent Movement Today! Please help us raise $25K and enjoy the perks. Donate Now!

Matthias Schwenteck

Facilitator Name Matthias Schwenteck
City Ubud
State ID
Country ID
Email info@uniquetantra.com
Certified Yes
See all Matthias's upcoming parties

About Me

Im on a journey of life and love. Father of 3 kids, travel the world since 2010 to facilitate Tantra and empowerment.


Favorite Cuddle Party Rule

- You are encouraged to change your mind. - You must ask for permission and receive a verbal yes before you touch anybody.


What I got out of Cuddle Party personally

Cuddle party is my sensual playground to sharpen my capacity to connect. It helped me to communicate clearly what i want, to ask for it and keeping my boundaries.


Who I am as a Cuddle Party Facilitator / What you'll find at my Cuddle Parties

I am...a sexual empowerment coach and faciltator of the Wheel of Consent.


Matthias's Upcoming Parties

No Upcoming Parties

United States

Saturday, April 11, 2020 from 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM (CDT)
view more


United States

Saturday, April 11, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM (PDT) Hosted By: Autumn Register for this event now at : https://www.eventbrite.com/e/compassion
view more


United States

Sunday, April 12, 2020 from 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM (IST) Hosted By: Adam Paulman, M.Ed. Adam is a spiritual seeker, community organizer and teacher with a wide range o
view more


New York

Saturday, April 18, 2020 from 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM (EDT)
view more


United States

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 3:00 PM to 5:30 PM (CDT)
view more


Massachusetts

Sunday, April 19, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Minnesota

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 6:30 PM to 10:30 PM (CDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, May 17, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


California

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM (PDT)
view more


California

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM (PDT)
view more


New York

Saturday, June 13, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM (EDT)
view more


California

Sunday, June 14, 2020 from 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM (PDT)
view more


Ireland

Sunday, June 21, 2020 from 1:30 PM to 5:30 PM (IST)
view more


California

Friday, June 26, 2020 from 7:30 PM to 10:30 PM (PDT)
view more

Other Scheduled Parties...
 

TRAINING DATESDONATEOFFER TO HOST